728x90 AdSpace

  • Latest News


    Jadwal Comeback & Debut Idol K-Pop Bulan Mei 2016

    Jadwal comeback dan debut untuk idol grup dan solois pada bulan Mei 2016 yang telah dikonfirmasi :

    === Korean ===

    2 Mei
    BTS - Special Album "The Most Beautiful Moment In Life: Young Forever" - Title Track "Young Forever" & "Fire"

    4 Mei
    I.O.I - 1st Mini Album "Chrysalis" - Title Track "Crush" & "Dream Girls"
    Akdong Musician - 1st Mini Album "Spring" - Title Track "Re-Bye" & "How Move People"

    6 Mei
    f(Amber+Luna) x R3hab - Digital Single "Wave"

    9 Mei
    Nam Woo Hyun (INFINITE) - 1st Mini Album "Write" -Title Track "Nodding"

    10 Mei
    HELLOVENUS - Digital Single "Glow"

    11 Mei
    Tiffany (Girls' Generation) - 1st Mini Album "I Just Wanna Dance" - Title Track "I Just Wanna Dance"

    12 Mei
    Subin (Dal Shabet) - 1st Single Album "Flower" - Title Track "Flower"
    G.Soul - Digital Single Album "Far Far Away" -Title Track "Far Far Away" & "Where Do We Go From Here"

    13 Mei
    Baekhyun (EXO) x K.Will - Digital Single "The Day"

    16 Mei
    AOA - 4th Mini Album "Good Luck" - Title Track "Good Luck"

    17 Mei
    Jessica Jung - 1st Mini Album "With Love, J" - Title track "Fly" & "Love Me The Same"

    18 Mei
    Monsta X - 3rd Mini Album "The Clan 2.5 Part.1 - Lost" - Title Track "Ex-Girl" & "All In"

    20 Mei
    Dana (The Grace) - Digital Single "Touch You"

    23 Mei
    ROMEO - 1st Digital Single "Nightmare"

    24 Mei
    M.A.P.6 - 2nd Digital Single "Swagger Time"
    Jonghyun (SHINee) - 1st Album "She Is" - Title Track "She Is"
    Baek Ah Yeon - Digital Single "So So"

    25 Mei
    CHERRSEE - Debut Single "Mystery"
    Park Kyung (Block B) - Digital Single "Inferiority Complex"
    Amber f(x) - 3rd Digital "Need To Be Needeed"

    26 Mei
    Boyfriend - Digital"To My Best Friend" 
    Oh My Girl - Repackage Mini Album "Windy Day" - Title Track "Windy Day"

    27 Mei
    Lay (EXO) - Digital Single "Monodrama"

    28 Mei
    ZE:After - Digital Single "After"

    30 Mei
    XIA (JYJ) - 4th Album "XIGNATURE" - Title Track "Is You" & "Rock The World"
    CLC - 4th Mini Album "NU.CLEAR" - Title Track "No Oh Oh"
    iKON - Digital Single "What You Doing?"

    31 Mei
    Fiestar - Digital Single Album "Apple Pie" - Title Track "Apple Pie"
    Luna f(x) - 1st Mini Album "Free Somebody" - Title Track "Free Somebody"
    • Blogger Comments
    • Facebook Comments

    1 komentar:

    Item Reviewed: Jadwal Comeback & Debut Idol K-Pop Bulan Mei 2016 Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Play K-Pop Music
    Scroll to Top